Au Pair ID 888928

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Elena

City/State Казань/Tatarstan

Country Russian Federation

Start Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (C1)

Last action 21 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

I’m 23 years old. I graduated from the Volga Region State Academy of Physical Culture, Sport and Tourism. I’ve been studying service management for 4 years. I also completed my studies in the International Center where I will got the additional qualification “Translator in the Field of Professional Communication” I was a good student. I did well in all subjects. My friends and relatives say that I am a hard-working person.
In my free time I work as a English teacher .I've been teaching children for 4 years and I love it too much
As for me, I have many hobbies: they are – cooking, singing, and the Englishand French languages. I am also fond of reading books. When I read a book, I live the character`s life, suffering, and enjoying with him. Also I like to go to the gym every day . If I have a possibility, I go to the swimming pool too. I think it is necessary to have a hobby. Your free time is not wasted.
I have many friends. We spend a lot of time together. We like to play volleyball together. In summer we like swimming in rivers and lakes.
I'm very sociable, so I get on very well with people. I have many friends from other cities and countries.I appreciate people's honesty, kindness, sense of justice and intelligence. But most of all I like my family. We are all great friends and deeply attached to each other. Also I have many nephews and I love spend my free time with them and teach them English and help with homework.
I really like getting to know people and of course kids are my favorite to be with. I hope you see me as a good fit for your family and I am happy to talk more with you about myself or any questions you may have!
More ⇩

Experience

I wish to become an au pair because I like children and in future I'm going to be a teacher . I understand that it's a great responsibility to work with children.

As for my experience in caring of children, I would like to say that during my holidays and weekends for a long time I looked after the boy Rinal(8 years old) and girl Sofya (6 years old). Also i have 12 nephews , I spent a lot of time with them and that time was just great. I played with them, helped to do their homework, went for a walk , took them from school. I like to read tales for them, to teach them what is good and what is bad. Also I prepared meal for children and bath them.

I like an active rest: to go for a walk, to visit cinema, theatre, different exhibitions. In my opinion, the best way to relax and have fan is to spend time in open area.

At the end I want to say that I like children very much and I'm sure they like me too. Whenever I'm with children I feel comfortable and forget about all problems. They can make me laugh.

I'm looking forward to meet you, my dear future family!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Administration

Education University

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  gym,swimming,bodybuilding,gymnastics,jogging,volleyball

Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Нет

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Dec 2019

Latest starting date Feb 2020

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.