au pair

, child care provider from , Select - 1683170

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair in (Select)


Nuttaporn, 23 years old, Secretary from Thailand looking for Au Pair jobs in Austria, Belgium, France, Swaziland, USA

Thai Au Pair
Thai, English, French ... May 2021 - Sep 2021 (>1 year) Very active in response
Nuttaporn is a Non-Smoker Nuttaporn hasn't got a first aid certification Nuttaporn cannot swim Nuttaporn can ride a bike

Ma chère future famille d'accueil! Je m'appelle Bow, J'habite en Thaïlande, un petit pays d'Asie du sud-est. Je viens de terminer mes études en langue et littérature françaises. Maintenant, je suis prête à réaliser mon rêve en devenant UNE FILLE AU PAIR à l'étranger. As a Thai native speaker, I can be able to speak both English and French fluently and I also have...

Elsa, 16 years old, Student - Social Science from Spain looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in France, Italy

Spanish Au Pair
Spanish, French, English Jun 2021 - Aug 2021 (1-3 months) Very active in response
Elsa is a Non-Smoker Elsa hasn't got a first aid certification Elsa can swim Elsa can ride a bike

Hello! My name is Elsa, I am 17 years old and I live in a town in Spain. Now I am studying Bachelor of Humanities, since I want to be a history teacher. I speak Spanish (mother tongue), French (level B1) and English (level B1). I am looking for a family in France or Italy that needs an au pair or nanny for 1-3 summer months. I want to work as an au pair because I really like...

Lisa, 23 years old, Unemployed from Zimbabwe looking for Au Pair jobs in Austria, Germany, Netherlands

Zimbabwean Au Pair
English, German Jun 2021 - Sep 2021 (10-12 months) New registered
Lisa is a Non-Smoker Lisa has got a first aid certification Lisa cannot swim Lisa can ride a bike

We present Lisa (23) now residing in Zimbabwe, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair. The Au Pair has finished Secondary School and is recently employed as Unemployed.

Jenna, 18 years old, Child Care Worker from Canada looking for Au Pair jobs in Canada, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Sweden

Canadian Au Pair
English, French Jan 2021 - Dec 2023 (4-6 months) Average response
Jenna is a Non-Smoker Jenna has got a first aid certification Jenna can swim Jenna can ride a bike

Hello! My name is Jenna and I would love to become an Au Pair because I genuinely enjoy children. Eventually, I want to find a career in the childcare field. I believe this would give me great experience to seek different career opportunities and to travel. I am a very determined, strong-willed, and caring person who would love to spoil your kiddos with love, but I could also...

Elyfiah, 26 years old, Researcher from Indonesia looking for Au Pair & Caregiver for elderly jobs in Germany, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Indonesian Au Pair
Indonesian, English, Japanese Jan 2021 - Mar 2021 (10-12 months) New registered
Elyfiah is a Non-Smoker Elyfiah hasn't got a first aid certification Elyfiah cannot swim Elyfiah can ride a bike

Dear host family my name is Elyfiah. I am from Indonesia. I really like children and I will take care of them like my own sister/brother. I am the type of person who likes to be neat and clean. Being in a new environment is something that interests me. I am a cheerful person, have big dreams and full of creative ideas. I just want to do good for everybody so on the world is...

Gabriela, 23 years old, Designer from Brazil looking for Au Pair jobs in Canada, USA, Norway, United Kingdom, Sweden

Brazilian Au Pair
Portuguese, English Jan 2021 - Jan 2022 (10-12 months) New registered
Gabriela is a Non-Smoker Gabriela hasn't got a first aid certification Gabriela cannot swim Gabriela can ride a bike

Hello, my name is Gabriela, I live in the state of São Paulo, Brazil. I am 23 years old, I am studying architecture and urbanism and I will conclude at the end of this year. I decided to be an Aupair because I love children and I am now looking for new experiences and getting to know new cultures. I am very quiet, cheerful, friendly and understanding, I know how to respect...

Valeria, 23 years old, Teacher from Mexico looking for Au Pair jobs in Germany

Mexican Au Pair
Spanish, English, German Feb 2021 - Jun 2021 (10-12 months) Very active in response
Valeria is a Non-Smoker Valeria hasn't got a first aid certification Valeria can swim Valeria can ride a bike

-Au Pairs aus Mexiko erhalten bereits Visa- Hello! Thank you for your interest in me. My name is Valeria Cardona, I'm 22 years old and I'm Mexican. I just finished my university education in Spanish Studies and I'm currently an online Spanish teacher. In 2017, by chance, I started studying German at university and since then I became interested in Germany and its...

Anna, 35 years old, Photographer from Poland looking for Nanny jobs in USA

Polish Au Pair
Polish, English Feb 2021 - Apr 2021 (1-3 months) New registered
Anna is a Non-Smoker Anna has got a first aid certification Anna can swim Anna can ride a bike

Im Polish girl, im 35 Years old and i love kids! I don't have my own yet but i worked as nanny for many years. I am Descent person and I don't have any addiction. It's my dream to go and see USA or Canada for many years

Olha, 24 years old, Teacher from Ukraine looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Germany

Ukrainian Au Pair
Ukrainian, Russian, English ... Feb 2021 - Apr 2021 (10-12 months) Active in response
Olha is a Non-Smoker Olha has got a first aid certification Olha can swim Olha can ride a bike

At AuPair.com you can meet Olha(24Y) residing in Ukraine, who is happy to join your family as Au Pair & Nanny. The Au Pair graduated from University and is recently employed as Teacher. The applicant can be trusted in driving since female has a driving license and has a lot of experience.

Айсылу is a Non-Smoker Айсылу has got a first aid certification Айсылу can swim Айсылу can ride a bike

Дорогая семья, Меня зовут Айсылу ! Я родилась и выросла в большой семье, у меня есть старшая сестра и младший брат. Шум-гам, постоянный движ в доме это абсолютно нормально для меня. Сейчас у моей родной...