Member ID 1179292

Nationality Ukrainian | More ⇩

Full name Анна

City/State Киев/Киевская

Country Ukraine

Start Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Good knowledge of Ukrainian (Native), Russian (Native)

Last action 11 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile visited by 9 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello jobseeker. My name is Anna, I'm 23 years old. Last year, I tried myself in the nanny profession, and realized that I wanted to develop in this area. It all started with working in a home staff recruitment agency, initially I was looking for good nannies in my family, after which it became interesting to know this work from the inside. Working with children is a very responsible, but at the same time creative process, and I came to the conclusion that this work brings me more joy and satisfaction than work in the office. Understanding that you can teach your child something new and useful brings me great joy! From early childhood I was lucky enough to visit Italy. I was raised by an Italian family, with whom I still maintain good relations. I speak Italian fluently and am looking for the opportunity to learn English. Therefore, I wanted to connect these two branches, share my experience and knowledge with you, and of course I will learn it myself. The family in which I work now has no need for me for the summer. This must be an exciting adventure that we will poison together!
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Pусский
I did not participate in the program, but I have been working as a nanny for almost a year now.

The first family, I found through friends, they live in Switzerland and they have 2 children. Vanessa is 4 years old and Nicky is 7 years old. I worked in this family for 2 months from 06/01/19/01/08/19.
Also, accompanied the family on vacation in Spain for 2 weeks. My responsibilities included full childcare, and the schedule was 61. Cooking, feeding, cleaning children's rooms, caring for children's things, developing children by age, helping Nika with homework, and helping my mother with housework. I myself learned a lot during these 2 months, but also taught Vanessa to swim, when I arrived she was very afraid of water, but after 2 months the child loved swimming, and also taught Nicky to pronounce the letter "P". These were my first small achievements in learning, and huge for children.

My second family found me by resume via the Internet. I work with them from 09/01/19 to this day, in Ukraine. This is not a complete family in which one mother brings up children, two of them, a girl, Yana, 9 years old, and a boy, Valentin, 7 years old. My schedule is 52, my responsibilities include: escorting children from school, cooking, help with homework, escort to mugs, games and development by age. Since the children are older than in my first family, and the children are very creative, we are engaged in any kind of needlework with them.
We draw, do quilling, make slides, collect electrical constructors, do crafts, origami. I see how these children grow up, and I am very glad that I can bring happiness to their lives.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Childminder

Education Secondary School

Basic knowledge of Italian (A2), English (A1)

Sports  Плаванье,гимнастика,лыжный спорт.

Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Нет

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Earliest starting date Jun 2020

Latest starting date Jul 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.