Member ID 1442664

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Kristina

City/State Kirov/Kirov Region

Country Russian Federation

Start Sep 2020 - Sep 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B2), Russian (Native)

Last action 2 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

My name is Kristina (Christine, Chris)! I am very glad to see you in my profile and I'm just sure that it will be very nice to meet you! I am a very many-sided person. That means I'm interested in many activities of very different nature.

To be characterized, I am a very calm, balanced and sometimes shy person. I can call myself a responsible person who respects both himself and those around him. I can not stand lies, hypocrisy and disrespect!

My family comes from a small urban-type village, Susuman. It is located in the Magadan Region in the Far East of Russia. There are 4 people in our family: mom, dad, my elder brother and me. We often took rest together. But not now because my brother and I are adults already. We always support and love each other. I can’t forget my grandparents, who are an integral part of our friendly family.

I finished 11 grades in 2017! I also studied for good and excellent marks, this proves the presence of a certificate of secondary education. At the moment I'm getting higher education as a linguist-translator/interpretor. But I will finish the university only in 2021. It's not too far!

Being a many-sided person, I have a lot of interests and hobbies! Rather, I am most interested in learning English. By all means I try to combine it with sports, which, incidentally, plays a very big role in my life. For 13 years I have been professionally dancing, 14 years professionally drawing and painting, have always been a part of the team in swimming, volleyball, basketball, but most of all I was incredible in football! My dream is also to become a professional wrestler! When i have free time I try to do something important at first. I'm talking about housekeeping and cooking, of course. Then I prepare my homework and try to take a rest watching TV. I'm not a fan of clubs, drinking alcohol or smoking at all, that's why I usually spend my free time at home or have long walks. I love to play with kids if I have free time as a volunteer. We create some classes in painting, cooking or just playing. That's why I can proudly say I get along very well with children.

After my Au Pair experience I want to improve my skills and create something incredible like a special center for children! Make some classes in communicating and own interests where nothing is under pressure! I also want to learn about American culture and trave a lot. I've always wanted to learn how it feels like to be a part of a real American family! That's what I want from you! To feel that lovely kind and friendly atmosphere. And being a russian, of course, I want to teach and show people our traditions!

I have chosen the United States because it's been my dream since I was a little girl! I don't know why but I'm very obsessed with that country. The nature, people, religion and way of life! Everything what I'm interested in, the USA has.

I expect:
- Caring and friendly family which I can proudly be a part of
- Good conditions for me
- Making my dream come true
- Nice relationships between each member of the family
- Travel and discover

What you can expect from me:
- Responsibility
- Punctuality
- Caring of your children as if they could be my own
- Respect
- Making my duties done in time
- Being like an elder sister
- Friendship, love and care
More ⇩

Experience

I would like to become an Au Pair abroad because I think it is a perfect opportunity to prove and develop myself. We build trust in what we do and I want you to trust me. I want you to let me prove myself to you! i CAN take care of your children, I CAN be not only a nanny but also an elder sister for them. So why don't we try it out? I am a woman of actions and everyone can refuse at any time!

I have a good experience in childcare because I have many nephews and nieces. Their parents always had Christine to take care of them and that's amazing! There are so many interesting things you can do with kids! Being a part of volunteers we always create something incredible for children: a lot of games and tests, dances and paintings,anything to make them be interested in! Moreover, I'm currently a tutor in the English language and I get along perfectly well with that girl! I feel so happy working with kids! No matter of what age they are!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student

Education Secondary School

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Track and field, wrestling, dancing (13 years experience), football (7 years experience), volleyball, basketball, painting and drawing (14 years experience)

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Sep 2020

Latest starting date Sep 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.