Member ID 1666353

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Алиса

City/State Конаково/

Country Russian Federation

Start Jan 2021 - Dec 2021

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Russian (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
My name is Alisa, I am 21 years old, I have always dreamed of traveling, but the financial resources of my family did not allow it. But it is also important for me not just to visit the country, but to immerse myself in its most real daily life and ideally for a long time. I am also delighted with the opportunity to live with my family, with the help of which I can understand this country, its mentality and features even better. All of this seems like a great opportunity to me.

I am not afraid to work, I am quite hardworking, I am easy to learn and easily find a common language with everyone, I also love children and know how to captivate them or how to negotiate with them. I have an older brother, despite this, the eldest family always called me :) We have a wonderful relationship with him now.

I always respect other people's personal boundaries, I do not allow quarrels and, despite this, I am very straightforward. And also I tell funny stories very cheerfully and many say that I am an excellent conversationalist, I also consider all this to be my advantage.

I learned English on my own without tutors, after graduating from school, I thoroughly took up the study and practically imperceptibly learned the language very well, that I even managed to make foreign friends. I really love learning languages ​​and, in general, I know how to achieve this best without having to sit for hours at textbooks, when you turn the process into a game, it becomes very simple and fun to master any activity.

I also learned to draw on my own, I can happily teach this to children and adults, it is a great stress reliever and this is a fun pastime for everyone. I can also sculpt from polymer clay and plasticine, which develops fine motor skills and imagination very well. Your children will never be bored with me and what is important, I will get the same amount of pleasure :)

I am a very responsible person, so any assignment will be fulfilled and there will never be a need to double check after me. You can always rely on me and trust anything, I will not let you down.


I am sure that my host family and I will have a great time and will have a good time! :)
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Pусский
When I lived in a rented apartment, the hostess sometimes asked me to look after my 8 year old daughter, she was quite independent, the duties mainly included feeding her after school, she could occupy herself, but I really liked spending time with her, sometimes I helped her with her homework, because her mother brings her up alone and I saw her get tired, but it was easy for me and even in joy ...
We became very good friends, she always gave me something or something to treat, I was very pleased with her love, and I sincerely loved her in return.

Sometimes her friend came to her and we went for a walk together, rode on a swing, played catch-up, I really liked having fun with them.

The landlady was always calm when I stayed with them.

No experience in the Au Pair program yet.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Consultant

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language, Since 21 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  I really like sport so any type of sport activity

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems I am allergic to male cats if they re way to close to my face for a long time. But I don't mind it being in apartment in general. Sometimes when I am really stressed or upset I might have eczema on my hands but it won't cause any troubles for member

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Jan 2021

Latest starting date Dec 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.