Au Pair ID 1186308

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Юлия

City/State Краснодар/Краснодарский край

Country Russian Federation

Start Jan 2020 - Aug 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Russian (Native)

Last action 12 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile visited by 41 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello everyone! I write in Russian, in my native language. At the moment I am a 5th year student, as well as a teacher of early childhood development. In the summer of 2019 I get a diploma. Pedagogical education (development, education and upbringing of children from 0 to 11 years). My specialty involves two professions: primary school teacher and preschool teacher.
Now I work as a nanny in a private company. My whole life is spent with children. And it makes me happy. If we talk about myself, I love to travel. I was in Chechnya, Germany, Azerbaijan. I like to meet different people, their culture and traditions. I want to visit Istanbul, Italy and Israel.
In autumn 2019 I plan to learn German. Now I am preparing to defend my diploma.
I expect only positive things from the program. Get experience, meet new families, give children love and care, and help parents.
More ⇩

Experience

I have not participated in the Au Pair program yet. But a year ago I was in Germany, in a Russian-speaking camp as a counselor. Spent two weeks in Germany. I really enjoyed it. Since then, the desire to become a member of this program has been burning.
I have quite a lot of experience working with children of all ages, as well as with teenagers.
I know different methods of education and training( Zaitsev's Method, Maria Montessori's Method, Glen Doman's method, etc.).)
I like to spend time with children, to teach and develop them in the process of play and communication.
I do not accept in the treatment of children and adults disrespectful, negligent attitude, shouting and swearing.
I prefer such moral values as love, friendship, chastity, respect for each other and for elders, honesty, virtue, patience, meekness, understanding, sincerity.
And I think that they should be formed and brought up in the younger generation.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Teacher

Education University

Basic knowledge of German (A1)

Sports  плаванье, волейбол, фигурное катание

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Нет

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jan 2020

Latest starting date Aug 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.