Member ID 2542336

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Aleksandra

City/State Краснодар/

Country Russian Federation

Start Feb 2023 - Dec 2025

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Good knowledge of Russian (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Aleksandra?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello) My name is Alexandra and I'm 23 years old, I really love children, traveling. I want to know new cultures and how people live in other places. I like to communicate with children, their childlike spontaneity, curiosity, sometimes I even learn something new by studying this world with children)
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Pусский
I have no experience abroad, but I have experience in my city, and I would like to develop abroad outside of my comfort)
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Швея, модельер

Education College

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Mar - 2020

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Russian Federation, USA, Turkey, Switzerland & Thailand

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2025

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love books , nature , active and passive recreation