Member ID 2606173

Can engage the kids in the following activities Book Reading, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity

Tutor for English, Sport, Russian

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Диана

City/State Краснодар/

Country Russian Federation

Start Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 13-24 Months

Good knowledge of Russian (Native)

Last action 14 days ago

Would you like to contact Диана?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello, my name is Diana and I am 19 years old. During my training as a lawyer, I realized that this was not my thing. For a long time I tried to find what I would be good at, and I came to the conclusion that teaching children and working with them gives me the most pleasure.
There are younger children in my family with whom I was happy to work when my parents worked.
Why should you choose me? - I approach the set goals with responsibility, and always bring them to the end, I am cheerful and active. Your child will not be bored with me because I can amuse anyone) I know how to communicate with children when they are naughty, I can explain to your child the rules of conduct in public places and moral standards. We can have fun and not forget about home/school chores.
See you soon)
More ⇩


Originally translated from Pусский
I worked as a nanny in Russia during the summer holidays from 5.06.2022. to 30.08.2022.
This was necessary in order to understand whether I had found the right alternative to my profession. And I realized yes! I had fun spending time with the kids and felt responsible for what I put into those kids. I helped with basic household chores, such as washing dishes or washing floors, watering flowers, etc. We did homework together and taught English to children. I am patient and it is not difficult for me to explain to a child topics that he does not understand) I am friendly, so I will find a common language with your children.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Юрист

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2), Since 4 Month

Sports  Йога и танцы

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries China, USA, Singapore, South Korea & Japan

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 13-24 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can involve and engage the kids in these activities Book Reading, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity

Can teach subjects English, Sport, Russian

To students of age group Preschoolers (4-5), Primary school (6-12), Teenagers (13-17)

More ⇩

About me

Favorite season is spring. I like it when everything around blooms, and not too hot. I like listening to music, no matter how trite it may sound, I love dancing and singing, I am also interested in painting. I like to study the culture of different countries and their languages. I want to try a lot of dishes that are hard to find in Russia or not at all.