Member ID 1717291

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Алие

City/State Красноперекопск/

Country Russian Federation

Start Jun 2021 - Oct 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Ukrainian (C2), English (B1), Russian (Native)

Last action 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello. My name is Alie, I'm m 15 years old, I'm a student of the 10th grade of the crimean secondary school. I study English, both at school and with a tutor. I was born in Uzbekistan, but when I was 10 months old, we moved to Crimea. My family consists of six people: mom, dad, two older brothers, and one older sister.
My dream is to be involved in fashion or film, but I wanna find a decent college in the U.S., for which I need English. Communication with native speakers is an integral part of learning any language. You'll learn more about speaking, slang and more. I would be so happy to visit the United States, to feel all the delights of American life, being in the host family, and make new friends.
As for my experience in childcare, I wanna say that I have a niece Emilia (6 years) and Adeline (1.5 years), I care about them from birth, and with both I have a great relationship. I spend a lot of time with children, and I like it, reading them books going for a walk and more, I guess it's a big responsibility. I also enjoy spending time with friends, going to parks, having picnics and just talking heart-to-heart.
And in the end I wanna say that it would be great to gain experience in communicating with other children, cause I find them funny and cute. I can spend the whole day with my child forgetting about all the problems, cause communication with them causes me a lot of positive emotions
I look forward to meeting the future host family!
Best wishes, Alie
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Pусский
Unfortunately, I don't have any experience at Au Pair yet, but I'd like to be a part of it and try to participate in a cultural exchange program. Au Pair is a great opportunity to make new friends, learn more about another country and its traditions, communicate with new people.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language, Since 15 Year/s
Ukrainian: Mastery (C2), Since 9 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  Гимнастика, волейбол

Religion Other

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Special diet

Has health problems Аллергия на цитрусы, перец, цветение, резкие запахи. Хроническое заболевание почек.

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Suburb, Town

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jun 2021

Latest starting date Oct 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.