Member ID 1714803

Nationality Ukrainian | More ⇩

Full name Daria

City/State Кривой Рог/

Country Ukraine

Start Feb 2021 - Dec 2021

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Russian (Native)

Last action 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile visited by 38 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi, I’m Dasha, I’m 18 for now. I’m studying in the Karazin national university at the faculty of enternational economic relations. It’s in Kharkiv. But my native city is Krivoy Rog. I finished the Krivoy Rog pedagogical gymnasium there. I have a big family consist of a brother, a sister and of course my parents. My mom and dad are entrepreneurs, they have their own business. My siblings are older than me, so each of them already have their own family and daughter. I really love my nieces, especially everyone says they look like me))
More ⇩

Experience

So, as I already said, my parents have their own business, it’s kindergarten. They’ve been having it since I was 2, because it was necessary to take me to kindergarten, but for certain reasons my mom decided to establish her own private one (my parents have higher pedagogical education). That’s why I grew up surrounded by kids. At school ages I helped parents with kids very often, mom taught me how to cope with them. When I become older, I gave them such classes as maths, reading, logics, memory training, dance, kind of geography, painting. I did it all in a playful way, what is necessary for kids. I also very often stay with my niece, now she’s 2 years old, I read books with her and taught her numerals and also English, you know, our native language is Russian. It’s when I’m in Krivoy Rog, but in Kharkiv I also spend a lot of time with children. I work as a leading children's parties. This is not animation, more a kind of quest for them. And this for ages 7 and more, till even my age. That’s how I have an experience with children of all ages. I love to deal with them, kids are exceptional, they have unusual thoughts, and world view, so it’s fun to take care of them. I would like to help you with you children, that’s why becoming AuPair is interesting for me. Of course, I always wanted to live in the family abroad, to get to know your culture and traditions, improve my English and Spanish and because I adore traveling. I’ve already been to German, France, Belgium, Netherlands, Poland, Bulgaria, Lithuanian, Latvia, Luxembourg and Sweden. But Spain is country of my dream still. I traveled with my parents for some months, also I have experience to travel without them, in 2019 I was abroad with my friends. But I’m sure I won’t have homesick. I lived in Kharkiv more than half of a year.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Art / Commerce / Management

Education College

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 12 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 6 Month

Sports  Танцы

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Нет

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Earliest starting date Feb 2021

Latest starting date Dec 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.