Au Pair ID 1419684

Nationality Ukrainian | More ⇩

Full name Юлия

City/State Мариуполь/Донецька область

Country Ukraine

Start Oct 2019 - Dec 2019

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Russian (Native)

Last action 08 Oct 2019

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello! My name is Julia Korzhova. I am 47 years old.
I live in Ukraine, Mariupol.
I have two children - a son of 20 years and a daughter of 6 years.
By education I am a nurse, I worked in children's departments, in the family. the house. There is also a practice in eye microsurgery. From 2011 to 2013 she worked in a pharmacy.
There is also a massage therapist and experience in this area (private practice).
Fluent in visceral massage (restoration of internal organs)
I have been studying psychology for over 15 years.
She was trained in working with metaphorical maps with children and adults.
Neurography is an excellent method for figurative thinking and solving any problems.
I advise people on all issues of life spheres (studied in 2018 life mission and fate correction)
I love children. I like to draw with them, do crafts, communicate, play calm and active games.

My hobbies: painting, writing psychological tales for adults.
I love nature, animals, travel.
I read a lot of historical literature, as well as educational in the field of psychology.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Pусский
My experience with children is my children.
The eldest son is 20 years old and he is one of my achievements in the field of education, communication with children. Now studying at the university at the Faculty of Tourism, is fluent in English, teaches English online and is studying at the Step Computer Academy.
Her daughter is 6 years old and she likes to draw, is interested in mathematics (asks her older brother to study with her), she tries to learn English by video lessons for children.
I have a trusting relationship with children, we discuss all issues.
At home I work with them through metaphorical maps at their request.

I am interested in working with children, I love their spontaneity, an unusual perception of the world, I like to communicate with them, listen to them and help with answers to their endless “why?”
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Nurse

Education Vocational School

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  

Religion Other

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Нет

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoCan care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Oct 2019

Latest starting date Dec 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Town

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.