Au Pair ID 1283000

Nationality Belarusian | More ⇩

Full name Natali

City/State Минск/Минская область

Country Belarus

Start Mar 2020 - May 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English, Russian, Ukrainian

Last action 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hallo!
Dear host family! First of all, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Natasha. I am 19 years old and I live in a big city of Belarus - Minsk. I recently graduated from College and I'm a pastry chef. So I can tasty feed your children, and on the table in festive day always will cake . My hobby is baking cakes. I also love to ride a bike and ride in travel I am a big fan of cartoons. : D
I'd like to talk about my character because I think it's an important part for taking a person into a family. I am a calm, cheerful, kind and generous person. I can say with confidence that I faithfully perform all tasks. An important part for me is openness and honesty. I will always be happy to talk and discuss anything you want, as well as fix something.
About my family. Except me in my family still 6 children. My mother Natalia. Works as a vocal and piano teacher. My father's name is Pasha. He works as a Builder. My brother is also a Builder. My sisters are a doctor, an artist and a designer. 2 sisters have not yet graduated from school.
My family is very positive. We often gather our whole family for the holidays.. I have 35 cousins and 2 broods . I love them very much. We often spend time together, especially in the summer. Together we often play, draw, go Hiking. I really like doing homework with kids because I can help and teach them something, in turn they can share something interesting with me. I also teach Sunday school to children in Church. It's a really interesting experience.
Why do I want to be an Au Pair? I always wanted to go to live in the country and learn ideally a foreign language. I would also like to learn more about the traditions, culture and history of another country. In return, I will be happy to help you with the children and around the house. It will be nice for me!
After the Au-Pair program I would like to continue living in the country I will go to as an au pair and work as a pastry chef somewhere . I think that knowledge of the language as well as the history of the Kingdom of Belgium will open up more opportunities for me to get an education in my country.
I respect everyone and would be happy if the host family would consider my candidacy.
Best wishes, Natalie.
More ⇩

Experience

I have a big family, in my family there are 7 children. And grandparents have more than 40 children and children, so I can communicate. Before that, the au pair was not there, but I really want to. This is an opportunity to make new friends, to learn their language.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Chef

Education College

Basic knowledge of French

Sports  

Religion Protestant

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Mar 2020

Latest starting date May 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.