Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Anna (23), Belarusian babysitter from Belarus looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Belarus & Israel

Anna
Au Pair ID 828159
From Belarus
Age 23 / Ms.

Applying for Belarus & Israel

Start Apr 2017 - Apr 2017
Duration of stay 1-3 months
Last action 12 Apr 2017
0 0 NA

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Минск

State Минск

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Belarus

Letter to the family

Hallo! My English not good now, but I wont speak on English fluently with your help :-)
I work in family with a baby 2 year nearly, in Belarus.
I love children very much!

Additional pictures

Anna

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation babysitter

Nationality Belarusian

Education Other

Do you have a valid passport? Yes

Do you have a clear criminal record? No

Good knowledge of Russian

Basic knowledge of English

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? Нет

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? No

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? No

Do you have a first-aid training? No

Sports  

Religion Protestant

Religion is for you Important

Height 165cm = 5'4"

Job information

Preferred countries Belarus & Israel

Looking for a job as Au Pair & Nanny

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Earliest starting date Apr 2017

Latest starting date Apr 2017

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 201 - 500

Age group 1 - 5 years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 1

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Would you take care of a disabled children? No

Would you take care of special needs people? No

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes