Au Pair ID 1433529

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Яна

City/State Москва/.........

Country Russian Federation

Start Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B1), Russian (Native)

Last action 02 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi, my name is Yana and I am 22 years old. I have been studying to be a linguist for 4 years. I started training in Russia (Siberia) After 3 years of full-time training, I switched to distance learning and went to work to gain experience. I have quite a large family of 5 people. This is an older brother, older sister, mom, dad and me. My brother is 33 years old and my sister is 37 ,I am the youngest child in the family. So same I have there is 2 beautiful nephew and niece,I love them all so much.. Since childhood, quite independent and went to study at the University in another country at the age of 17 completely alone. Now I live in Moscow and visit my parents whenever possible. Nowadays it is very difficult to find the business that you want to do because there are so many different opportunities that you have heard about but have not yet tried.That's why I want to go on this program, this is the experience that I want to learn.I have quite a lot of experience. Let's start at the beginning. Even when I was a child I loved children's camps and spent time there every summer. When I was 17 I was hired as a counselor in the same camp. There I worked every summer vacation and realized that I just adore children. It was quite responsible and at the same time interesting work. I went to University and in parallel went to work in a dance school, where children of different ages were engaged. Groups began with 3 years and I was responsible for each child. But they were all so wonderful and talented and I became very attached to them that it was difficult to say goodbye. Since I moved to live in Moscow.
I never participated in such a program, but I heard a lot of stories from my friends who went on this program. Since it is not only a job but also an opportunity to see another country and meet interesting people. I also have relatives who live in Italy and they have 3 wonderful children . In the summer of 2018, they asked me to be as a nanny, as they had a lot of work and the children had summer holidays, and with small children it was just necessary to have fun and keep order in the house. I would like to become an Au Pair because I realized that I love children, and always find a common language with them. They give warmth and positive mood even if they are capricious, the care that you give them it is simply priceless. And to give children joy is a pleasure. I also want to get experience in this program and see the world as much as possible. And I think that this program will allow me to get it.I am a very creative person, and when I was 5 years old my mother took me to a dance. I dance various styles ranging from pop dances and ending modern. Generally this the entire my life. Because of this, I now have a good discipline and sense of rhythm. I studied at the humanitarian school and I had a lot of English lessons, which I was very happy because I dreamed of going to England and I dream to this day.I also love music and took lessons on guitar and piano in music school, but unfortunately it did not work out to finish because of the heavy load at school. I also played basketball for about 1 year, and I love various sports. In winter I love to skate and ski, and in summer to ride a bike and go to nature. I also enjoy photography and take my camera for walks. I am a translator by profession, and I am fond of journalism. Sometimes I write various fictional stories, and plan to write a book. Self-development is very important to me and I try to learn a little bit about everything. It is difficult say than I will engage after programs, but think I will be able find the answer on this question in soon. But I know for sure I would like to link my life to work with children.
More ⇩

Experience

У меня довольно большой опыт работы. Начнем с самого начала. Еще когда я была ребенком я любила детские лагеря и каждое лето проводила там время. Когда мне было 17 меня взяли на работу вожатой в этом же лагере. Там я работала каждые летние каникулы и поняла что я просто обожаю детей. Это была довольно ответственная и в то же время интересная работа. Я поступила в университет и параллельно пошла работать в школу танцев, где занимались ребята разных возрастов. Группы начинались с 3 лет и я несла ответственность за каждого ребенка. Но все они были такие замечательные и талантливые и я очень к ним привязалась что было трудно прощаться. Так как я переехала жить в Москву.
Я никогда не участвовала в подобной программе , но слышала много рассказов от моих знакомых которые ездили по данной программе. Так как это не только работа а еще и возможность увидеть другую страну и познакомиться с интересными людьми. Также у меня есть родственники которые живут в Италии и у них есть 3 замечательных ребенка . Летом 2018 года они попросили меня быть в качестве няни , так как у них было много работы а у детей были летние каникулы , а с маленькими детьми нужны было просто проводить весело время и следить за порядком в доме. Я бы хотела стать Au Pair потому я поняла что я люблю детей, и всегда нахожу с ними общий язык. Они дарят теплоту и позитивное настроения даже если они капризничают , ту заботу которую ты им даешь она просто бесценна. И дарить детям радость одно удовольствие. Так же я хочу получить опыт в данной программе и увидеть мир по мере своих возможностей. И думаю что именно эта программа позволит мне это получить.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Dance Teacher

Education University

Basic knowledge of French (A1)

Sports  Баскетбол, бег, катание на коньках, катание на лыжах

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Dec 2019

Latest starting date Jan 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.