Member ID 1944418

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Марина

City/State Москва/

Country Russian Federation

Start Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Russian (Native)

Last action 5 days ago

Would you like to contact Марина?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello, my name is Marina Chuzo. I am a second year student studying in the Primary Education English program. I chose this direction consciously, and I think that I was very lucky, because my future profession combines what I sincerely love to do: spending time with children and learning English.

As soon as I found out about the Au Pair program, I immediately realized that I really want to participate in it, because this program provides several excellent opportunities. The first is to get an unforgettable experience of communication with new people, children, cultures. The opportunity to become part of another life and other traditions will help you learn more about the diversity of the world in which we live. The second is gaining professional experience. As I said, I am a future primary school and English teacher, so I have the confidence that thanks to this program I will not only practice communicating in a foreign language, but also improve my communication skills with children. The third is a combination of the first two, obtaining international professional experience. In the future, I plan to study abroad and participation in the program would be not only an excellent first step for my goal, but also a plus in my resume.

I know I will be a great nanny because I love spending time with children. I already have experience working as a tutor in my home country and for me it is not something difficult, I can always find an approach to any child. In addition, I am cheerful, sociable and understanding. I feel when children need support or, on the contrary, personal space. I also live alone and in everyday life I know everything I need and can easily get used to the new environment. In my free time I constantly find new hobbies. I love to draw, step dance, read books, travel, study, cook and just have fun.

For me, participation in this program is to gain a useful and interesting experience that will help me in my future profession. If you have any questions, I will be happy to answer them!
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Pусский
So far I have no experience working as an Au Pair & Nanny, but I have experience with children and teenagers (tutoring). For more than a year now, I have been helping primary school students with their school homework. Also at the moment I am taking practical classes from the institute in public schools.
I want to become an Au Pair & Nanny abroad, as I consider this a great opportunity to improve my professional qualities, live new experience and improve my English to perfection, as I plan to teach it to children in Russia in the future.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 5 Year/s

Religion Other

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Canada, Denmark, France, Ireland & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2021

Latest starting date Nov 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.