Member ID 2536235

Nationality Kyrgyz | More ⇩

Full name Аида

City/State Москва/

Country Russian Federation

Start Jul 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of Russian (C2), Kazakh (B2), English (B1), Kyrgyz (Native)

Last action 10 days ago

Would you like to contact Аида?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
hi all!
My name is Aida, I am 25 years old.
I really like hiking, hiking and nature outings, because I work in an office and I have little time for everything else except work. at the age of 25, I want to escape from boring everyday life and see the world. I am a very inquisitive person, I am interested in studying and learning something new.
I studied Chinese for about a year, tried to watch films in Chinese with subtitles. love for Chinese culture appeared since childhood, when they watched films with Jackie Chan in the title role with relatives. I love Indian culture, I grew up on Indian films like Disco Dancer, Zita and Geeta, All I Need is Love. I love English culture very much, I am a big fan of English classics. I try to use my free time to my advantage. I study English on my own, because I do not want to live my whole life within four walls, torn between work and home, I want change and cultural development and enrichment.
I have a lot of experience taking care of young children and the elderly, I have two siblings, and I often take care of my friends' children when they need to do their own thing.
I am an open and sociable person, easy-going, quick learner. they usually say about me that I am the soul of the company, I easily find a common language with people.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Pусский
I had no experience as a nanny abroad or as a domestic helper.
the program is very convenient both for me and for the host family, mutual assistance
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Manager

Education University

Language Knowledge

Kyrgyz: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
Russian: Mastery (C2), Since 20 Year/s
Kazakh: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 5 Year/s
Chinese: Elementary (A2), Since 1 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 3 Year/s

Sports  йога и растяжка

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, United Kingdom, Canada, China & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩