Au Pair ID 1197328

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Vera

Street address Only Premium members

City/State Нижний Новгород/Нижегородская область

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Russian Federation

Start Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Italian (B2), Spanish (B1), Russian (Native)

Last action 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello, My Family!
I'm Vera and I'm 20 y.o.I brought up in typical Russian family. The fundamental of education in Russian family is: trust, love, mutual understanding, mutual aid, respect each person, support all of family. Our credo is:Treat other people as you want to be treated yourself

I'm so excited to live this experience with a good family and having a good relationship with all of them. I'm a little bit shy but in fact I love playing sports, reading, learning about everything, meeting people and having new experiences like this, so stop searching, I'm your perfect babysitter.
I speak in Italian fluently, I was living in Sardegna for 5 months, where I was as an Aupair. And also I speak in English, I was studying in the UK for a while, and every day use it for communication.

As I said, I've had twice experience as an Au Pair! And it was the most memorable months.
And also I have a sister, and brother, and 2 cousins. I'll try my best to become a best friend to your child and to be a good helper to you, to your family!
I worked in an Olympic rowing school as a sports instructor, and as an assistant coach for 4 years. I trained children, looked after them, and when I had some free time I worked out.
I have won many times championships and Cups of Russia. I am also a competitor in European championships.
I graduated in teaching- training from the college of Olympic Reserve with honors in 2018. We had a lot of practice in schools to teach kids. Now I have Teaching- Education.

I was a volunteer in WSBF – World Save Bee Fund. I took an active part in events, as I went to kindergarten and talked with children about bees, about our planet, ecology etc.
I graduated from the school of art and sculpture with honors.
At the same time, I went to the chess school.
For 5 years I have been doing rhythmic gymnastics and plus 4 years as a professional dancer.
Year after year, I have won different kind of literature contests. In addition, my family and I were the most sporting family in the state for a few years.
The most part of my childhood, all my vacations I spent in camps. I was a quite an active person and showed leadership qualities.
I have had quite a lot of experience in talking with different types of people, and taking part with different events. One of my hobbies is photography, sometimes I make a kind of exhibition in my city about my travels. I also read books about psychology, pedagogy, and learn foreign languages
P.S. And also I cook very well, I know a lot of healthy recipies, so for me it's not problem to cook up smth for you!
More ⇩

Experience

More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Dance Teacher

Education College

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Бег, гребля, плавание, лыжи

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Has health problems Нет

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Earliest starting date Jun 2020

Latest starting date Jul 2020

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.