Member ID 1763257

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Махаббат

City/State Новоорск/

Country Russian Federation

Start May 2021 - Sep 2021

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Russian (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Махаббат?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile visited by 9 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi! My name is Makhabbat, I am 24 years old. I was born and grew up in small village in Russia. I have a great family, father, mother and brother who is 16 years old, but this is the only small part of my huge extended family.

I graduated hight school when I was almost 18 and moved to Malaysia to study business, where I learned english. I have been living in Malaysia almost six years, graduated university and moved back to Russia. In 2020 I started to work in Unilever company in Unilever Future Leadership Program, however in 2021 I decided to try something new. I really love traveling and learn new cultures. When I moved to Malaysia I met people from different part of the world, I understood how amazing world and people, thus I am excited about Au Pair program.

As for now, I would like to take a gap year from work and studying, I would like to get new experience in new country, learn new culture, improve my english and take time to get ready for exams slowly. Au Pair is great opportunity for me because I love kids and love volunteering, I am hard worker, responsible, open to everything new, fast learner, adaptive and flexible. I am not the best chef but I know how to cook. I am full of ideas, creative and funny, I am sure I can find a common language with any kid and adult, we will play, study and have fun tother. I have a lot of friends around the world and I consider them as my family. I would be happy if we can become family too.
More ⇩

Experience

I do not have experience as Au Pair, but I have a huge experience of taking care kids. First time when I started look after kids I was 9 year old, when my brother was born.My parent worked a lot and I used to spent a lot of time with him, I dreamed about little brother and was happy to help. As I mentioned before I have huge extended family so I used to help my aunts and uncles with their kids too. It is common in my family to help each other and leave kids for all day. During this time, I like to play with kids, it is always interesting to observe how children see the world, how they do different tasks, what motivates them and give so much energy.

After I moved to Malaysia I also spent a lot of time with my cute nieces, who was 7 and 3 year old that time, we used to play with them, one loved play-doh and drawing, niece who is elder loved to learn geography and do puzzles, both of them loved to dance and go to swimming pool, and of course attend birthday events of their friend. I used to help with some household chores, prepare kids for school, help with homework, we also studied mandarin language together,I cook food sometimes, send to school, play with them, help to take shower and read book before they sleep. Kids do life better, they help to forget about everything else, they are honest and simple. If they love you, it means that they really do it, they cannot pretend and this gives a lot of happiness and motivation. They teach adults to never give up, to keep stand after a fall. Tother with kids we learn new fairytales, new subjects and many many more.

I also was a baby-sitting for one more little girl in Malaysia. She was 5 years old that time, usually I took care of her at evening, I used to cook for her, help with shower, play Barbie and draw with her. She was very nice and kind, with her I understood how is important to be next to kids, to be always by their sides when they need it, to help explain how universe work. She used to ask a lot of questions why and how, and I love it because I also learned new things.

All in all, I can say that taking care after kids is always interesting, they are so excited about new things and kids will never forget to do what they love, they will always remind you about their dreams and wishes, this always motivate me to also do not forget how life is simple and amazing at same time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Manager

Education University

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)

Sports  Шахматы, езда на велосипеде

Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Нет

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries United Kingdom, USA, France & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date May 2021

Latest starting date Sep 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.