Member ID 2531474

Nationality Kyrgyz | More ⇩

Full name Нурзаада

City/State Оффенбах на майне/ Hesse

Country Germany

Start Jan 2023 - Jan 2023

Duration of stay 9-12 Months

Good knowledge of Kyrgyz (Native)

Last action 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact Нурзаада?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 27 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello host family. My name is Nurzaada. I flew in from Kyrgyzstan and now I am in Germany. I chose the Au Pair program because it suits me. Through this program I want to know your culture, traditions, how you live and my future host family about you. I can take care of children as I have a lot of experience.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Pусский
I have a sister and three brothers. I look after them, feed, cook, play, draw and so on. I also took care of my sisters' children. Currently, I am an Au Pair in the same family, but due to the fact that they no longer need an Au Pair, I have to change families. I arrived in Germany on September 18th.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Accountant

Education University

Language Knowledge

Kyrgyz: Native Language
German: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Month
English: Elementary (A2)

Sports  Баскетбол

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Aug - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Austria, Hungary, Germany, Italy & Liechtenstein

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 9-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Jan 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a cheerful girl, I like to read books, listen to music, walk, sing and dance. After the AuPair program I would like to do FSJ or Ausbildung.