Member ID 2181035

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Ангелина

City/State Пушкино/

Country Russian Federation

Start Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Russian (Native)

Last action 29 minutes ago

Would you like to contact Ангелина?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile visited by 34 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
Good afternoon my future family!
My name is Angelina, I am 21 years old.
I am married to Vladislav, he is 26 years old.

I live in the Moscow region in Pushkino.
I am a very versatile person in the field of activity, I worked for 2 years in the accounting department, I started as an assistant and became an accountant - this is a very interesting and responsible position, which instilled in me to be attentive, responsible, to be able to answer for each of my actions.
Then my husband Vladislav and I decided to get a job in the same company in order to be around more often, now I work as the head of the personnel department, recruit and conduct interviews in the organization, conduct training for new employees.
Vladislav, worked for a long time as an assistant driver, managed trains - he knows responsibility and bears it also for his actions. Now he is a master repairing a Porsche car.
The two of us grew up in the village, we are not afraid of physical labor!
We can help you in everything, only to be useful to you - this is important for us.

I would really like to help and invest my strength and wholeheartedly be useful in raising your children or be needed in economic activities!

For our part, my husband and I promise to be responsible, to put all our efforts to be useful, and most importantly, we are able to find a common language and build mutual understanding!

I am ready for responsibility, I find a common language with children, I can establish contact with them. It doesn’t make me difficult to work around the house and find only the pluses of the positive in everything.
Difficulties do not scare us.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Pусский
My experience with children is not official, I did not work as a nanny or educator.
But, in my 21 years, I have experience in dealing with children. At the age of 7, I raised my sister, she was a year old, she was brought from Murmansk to our village for the summer holidays, my parents worked. And all the time I found with her, taught me how to walk, take care of myself.
I put her to bed and fed her in a playful way, that there were no tears, because I understand the tears of a child - this is only from the fear of the unknown.
A friend helped a lot with newborn babies (photo is the son of a friend).
I adhere to the rule that you need to talk with the child and you can always find a compromise and agree with him.

I was also born in the village, I helped my grandmother and mother a lot around the house and in the garden, I’m not afraid of work, I know how to take care of plants, my hand is light, I planted flowers for my mother, everything bloomed!)

I did not participate in the program, but I would very much like to start this path in my life.
Why abroad? Yes, there are more opportunities, life experience always does not hurt.
Was abroad once on vacation flew.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Accountant

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language

Sports  Нет

Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Нет

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  ЭпиВакКорона

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Austria & Germany

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2022

Latest starting date Aug 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.