Member ID 2609680

Nationality Moldovan, Russian | More ⇩

Full name Tatiana

City/State Реймс/ Grand Est

Country France

Start Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Russian (Native), Romanian (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Tatiana?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 11 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
I worked as a nanny for a year in a family (a boy 4 years old and a girl 2 years old). She accompanied the elder from the kindergarten. Conducted developmental classes regarding the age of the child, developing, role-playing games. The family moved to Cyprus, worked in Cyprus for the last 3 months in the same family, then 4 months in Moscow. I currently live in Reims, France and am looking for a job as a nanny.
I am a psychologist by education. There was a lot of practice with children of preschool and school age. I have experience in raising my nephew (boy 5 years old). I know how to cook healthy food for children. Children love to help me in cooking, we can cook together. I quickly find an approach to the child. I prefer to be for the child not just a "Nanny", but a friend. I am responsible, tidy and friendly. There were no problems with the previous employer, full trust and understanding on both sides.
Thank you for your interest in my candidacy.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Pусский
I am 24 years old. I graduated from the Moscow State Psychological and Pedagogical University. I am a psychologist by training. I really like spending time with children, I know a lot of educational games, and I also like to play role-playing games, which is very important for children aged 2-6 years. I can play football, volleyball, handball. I like to read books to children and spend time with them on a walk. Together with the children we can come up with many interesting things that will definitely not make the child bored.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Psychologist

Education University

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
Romanian: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  Футбол

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩