Member ID 1715218

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Анастасия

City/State Самара/

Country Russian Federation

Start Jul 2021 - Oct 2021

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Good knowledge of Russian (Native)

Last action 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile visited by 17 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello my future host family !?
My name is Nastya, I am 19 years old, I live in Russia, the city of Samara, we have a delightful city, very beautiful sunsets in summer and snowy winters.
I have a wonderful family, mom - Lyudmila, dad - Oleg and two older sisters Anya and Ulyana. Our pets, two cats, Sam and Marcel, are also an integral part of our family. We love to spend time together, get together for the weekend with relatives for dinner , cook delicious food and watch movies!
I am graduating from medical college with a direction of a nurse. This is very interesting, it seems to me that every person is interested in how his body works. I'm graduating from college in May and getting a certified diploma! In my free time I like to cook, go to yoga, spend time with my family.
My older sisters put a lot of knowledge into me and taught me absolutely everything that they themselves know. Since childhood, I have watched my sister make cakes, pasta (she loves to cook) and studied by herself?
I have always dreamed of a younger brother or sister, but unfortunately, I am the youngest in my family. I'm madly in love with children, every weekend I come to my little nieces-princesses and play with them, cook them sweets and we watch Disney?
Becoming an au pair is my dream for 5 years, I approached this very responsibly, every evening I studied information about this exchange program. I will become a friend for your child, we will have fun together, I know for sure that he will love me!
We will do homework together, I can teach to draw, I have an art education.
I can provide first aid in case of illness, I can make delicious pancakes for breakfast and a wonderful chicken soup according to my mom's recipe! For the holidays, we will make delicious cakes and I will teach your child about this?
It will be an invaluable experience, we will exchange knowledge and get something new into our lives.
I am very understanding, kind, caring and responsible, I will not regret if you choose me !?
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Pусский
This will be my first experience as an au pair
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Nurse

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language, Since 19 Year/s
English: Beginner (A1), Since 10 Year/s

Sports  Фитнес,мма,йога

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Нет

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Earliest starting date Jul 2021

Latest starting date Oct 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.