Member ID 2525379

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Ольга

City/State Самара/

Country Russian Federation

Start Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 3-12 Months

Good knowledge of Russian (Native)

Last action 15 days ago

Would you like to contact Ольга?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello. My name is Olga. I am 53 years old. I live in Russia. I have a higher economic education. But when I lost my job 2 years ago, I decided to change my profession. Since I am the grandmother of 2 grandchildren, whom I love very much and work with them, I decided to make this my new profession. I love children, I like to talk with them, walk, sing songs, do some crafts, in general, this is a very grateful audience and very funny. They give you such energy! Well, that's why I decided that I can become a good nanny for other wonderful children.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Pусский
I had experience with other kids, but not for long (6 months). The family moved to another city. I also love to travel and why not combine business with pleasure by deciding to try my hand at becoming an Au Pair grandmother abroad.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Nanny

Education University

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2)

Sports  йога, хотьба

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  covivak

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, United Kingdom, Canada, France & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 3-12 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very enthusiastic person and I love outdoor activities. I do yoga, I walk, I skate. I love reading and sewing for myself and my grandchildren. I make all sorts of handicrafts. After the Grandmother Au Pair program, I would start traveling and maybe open a small souvenir shop.