au pair

Анна, Russian Au Pair & Nanny from Санкт-Петербург, Russian Federation - 1685885

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair & Nanny in Санкт-Петербург (Russian Federation)


Елена, 18 years old, Tourism Professional from Russian Federation looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Belgium, United Kingdom, Germany, Netherlands, Norway

Russian Au Pair
Russian, English Jan 2022 - Mar 2023 (10-12 months) Very active in response
Елена is a Non-Smoker Елена hasn't got a first aid certification Елена can swim Елена can ride a bike

We are happy to introduce Елена residing in Russian Federation, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair & Nanny. The applicant has already finished College and is now employed as Tourism Professional. Елена is advanced in Russian. The applicant communicates in English and is a good swimmer.

Ксения is a Non-Smoker Ксения hasn't got a first aid certification Ксения can swim Ксения can ride a bike

Hello everyone I am Ksenia, I am 17 years old (I will turn 18 in September), I am from Russia. I want to practice the language, maybe even learn a new one. I love children. I have two younger sisters. Since the age of 13, I have lived for 3 years in a boarding school, so I am very responsible, independent, used to long separations from my family, I know how to handle finances...

Виктория, 22 years old, Student - Science / IT from Russian Federation looking for Au Pair & Live-in Tutor jobs in Spain, Italy, Portugal, USA, France

Russian Au Pair
Russian, English, Spanish ... Nov 2020 - May 2021 (4-6 months) Very active in response
Виктория is a Non-Smoker Виктория hasn't got a first aid certification Виктория can swim Виктория can ride a bike

Hey there! My name is Victoria. I want to have new experience in my life and I also like traveling. That fits me so much this opportunity to work in a family and live in a new city. I’m well organized and funny person. I go through difficulties very

Полина is a Non-Smoker Полина hasn't got a first aid certification Полина can swim Полина can ride a bike

Добрый день, Меня зовут Полина, я русская и сейчас я живу в Санкт-Петербурге. Меня всегда интересовал обмен культурой, общение и помощь людям. Когда мне было 12 и 14 лет я ездила по обмену во Францию, всегда...

Valeriia, 24 years old, Manager from Russian Federation looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Austria, Germany, Spain, Netherlands

Russian Au Pair
English, Russian, German Nov 2020 - Feb 2021 (>1 year) Average response
Valeriia is a Non-Smoker Valeriia has got a first aid certification Valeriia can swim Valeriia can ride a bike

Dear Parents, I am 23 years old and I finished my marketing bachelor at the university of Saint Petersburg. I was working in a language school were children are taught English and others european languages. I have developed such a passion to work with kids. They can be so sweet, but sometimes very intense haha. I am moving to the Netherlands to live with my Dutch boyfriend...

Анастасия, 25 years old, Caregiver from Russian Federation looking for Au Pair jobs in Finland

Russian Au Pair
Russian Aug 2021 - Dec 2021 (>1 year) New registered
Анастасия is a Non-Smoker Анастасия has got a first aid certification Анастасия cannot swim Анастасия can ride a bike

Get acquainted with Анастасия, 25, currently living in Russian Federation, who is dreaming of working as Au Pair. The applicant is experienced in University . Анастасия has no problems communicating in Russian. The Au Pair also knows basic The Au Pair has a driving license and can drive very

Hire Au pairs, Nannies from Russian Federation