Member ID 2525993

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Анастасия

City/State Санкт-Петербург/

Country Russian Federation

Start Aug 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of Russian (Native)

Last action 8 days ago

Would you like to contact Анастасия?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello! My name is Anastasia, I live and study in St. Petersburg, Russia. I am a huge fan of foreign culture, I love learning foreign languages and getting to know the mentality of the inhabitants. I would like to become an Au Pair because I have been working as an assistant in my country since I was 16 and I think this is a great opportunity to combine what I like with what I dream of. I love children very much, I always try to find an individual approach to them and create a cozy atmosphere in our communication. I would be happy to help the family if necessary, and at the same time gain a unique experience.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Nurse

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language, Since 19 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Gam-COVID-Vac

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries United Kingdom, Norway, USA & France

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I graduated from the medical college as a nurse. I love to read, draw, write poems and short stories. I like outdoor activities, walking, trips, relaxing on the beach. I like to watch movies and series, create unusual photos, read scientific articles about innovations in the world of medicine. After the program, I would like to successfully pass the language exam and enter the medical university, because I dream of working in the Red Cross organization.