Member ID 2605663

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Вика

City/State Санкт-Петербург/

Country Russian Federation

Start May 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Good knowledge of Russian (Native)

Last action 19 days ago

Would you like to contact Вика?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello! My name is Vika!
I'm from Russia! I want to try babysitting abroad as it's a new experience
I have experience working with children, I also studied as an educator
More ⇩


Originally translated from Pусский
I have not participated in this program yet
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Caregiver

Education College

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
English: Beginner (A1), Since 12 Month

Sports  Бег

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain, Italy, Canada & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I like to do something with my hands, origami, crafts, drawing, etc. Visit museums and historical sites
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection