Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver

Соня (16), Russian Student - High School from Russian Federation looking for Au Pair jobs in France, Germany, Netherlands, Norway & USA

Au Pair ID 860578
From Russian Federation
Age 16 / Ms.

Applying for France, Germany, Netherlands, Norway & USA

Start Jul 2017 - Dec 2019
Duration of stay 10-12 months
Last action 12 Jan 2017
0 3 New

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Санкт-Петербург

State Ленинградская область

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Russian Federation

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation Student - High School

Nationality Russian

Education Secondary School

Do you have a valid passport? Yes

Do you have a clear criminal record? Yes

Good knowledge of English, Russian, Ukrainian

Basic knowledge of Dutch, French, Norwegian

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? Нет

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? No

Do you have a first-aid training? No

Sports  Бег

Religion No Religion

Religion is for you Not important

Height 169cm = 5'6"

Job information

Preferred countries France, Germany, Netherlands, Norway & USA

Looking for a job as Au Pair

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Jul 2017

Latest starting date Dec 2019

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Hours of care experience 201 - 500

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care for? 3

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Would you take care disabled children? Yes

Would you take care of special needs people? No

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes