Member ID 1479468

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Alina

City/State село Красная Звезда/Курганская область, Шадринский район

Country Russian Federation

Start Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Russian (Native)

Last action 7 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile visited by 10 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello! My name is Alina. I am 22 years old - this is the age when I want to learn and see a lot of new and interesting things, discover new horizons and of course get new opportunities to learn foreign languages, gain experience abroad and get good prospects for education and advanced training. I really like to chat with people, make new friends.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Pусский
During the last years of study at school and throughout my studies at the university, I did teaching at the summer camp and at school.
Last year I graduated from the university with a degree in English and German Teacher. For six months now I have been working as an English teacher at school. And every time I make sure that you can learn a lot from children, but first of all, develop your imagination and look at the world with different eyes, which I try to do.
Why would I like to become an Au Pair?
It’s been half a year since I don’t practice German and therefore I’m afraid that I will forget what I learned in two years of study at the university.
Of course, it’s not easy for me to decide to go to another country, to live among strangers (I did not participate in such programs before), but I understand that a lot can change in my life, what new and interesting ways will open for me.
I studied English at school for 10 years, and even then I noticed that learning languages ​​gives me pleasure and opens up new ways for me to develop myself. We all know how important it is to speak a foreign language in our time. In society, human knowledge is now valued. They determine his life path.
Learning any foreign language opens up new opportunities for us, makes our spiritual world richer. Learning a foreign language develops a very important ability in us - to communicate and express thoughts in another language, as well as understand a different culture and people who have a different understanding of life. And the best way to learn a foreign language is to learn it in a language environment. You live in a family that becomes your second family for you, who speak this language, begin to understand the culture and lifestyle of another country, have the opportunity to attend language courses where you can meet people from different countries, communicate with them, make new friends including the opportunity to look at the masterpieces of European architecture in your free time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation English Teacher

Education University

Basic knowledge of German (A2)

Sports  

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems На пальце левой руки экзема. Периодически проходит. Не заразна.

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Sep 2020

Latest starting date Dec 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.