Member ID 2538500

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Эльмира

City/State Сочи/

Country Russian Federation

Start Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Russian (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Эльмира?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile visited by 10 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello! My name is Elmira, I am 22 years old, I am a student of Kursk State University with a degree in Psychology of Educational Activities. I also have a diploma of secondary vocational education in the specialty Teacher of Primary School. I worked in the leading children's educational centers: ICC "Artek", OC "Sirius"; had great success in her work.

They say that 2023 is a year of big changes and I can feel it. I want to bring a new stream into my life, learn new knowledge, expand the horizons of vision and I choose this program. Using the skills and abilities I already have, I would be good at babysitting.

I am a good specialist, a sensitive empathic person. I know how to find a common language with children. If you want your child to have a good friend, the right example and a wise adviser, then I will be glad to work.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Pусский
I have never participated in such programs, it will be a new and interesting experience. As I said, I have a wealth of knowledge about working with children, I am savvy in pedagogy and psychology. I also speak English, but due to lack of practice, the level has dropped, and being abroad will allow me to practice the language. I like to combine business with pleasure.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Administration

Education College

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 6 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Sputnic V

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Russian Federation, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a creative person, I like to sing, play in performances and learn new things. I am fond of psychology, I like to study new, interesting things. I recently discovered knitting. I love life and love discovering new sides of it.