Member ID 1310118

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Мария

Street address Only Premium members

City/State Тамбов/Тамбовская область

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Russian Federation

Start Aug 2020 - Dec 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (C1), Russian (Native)

Last action 2 Days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello family !!!

      My name is Maria. Thank you for your interest in me! At the university I study pedagogy and child psychology, this year I’m finishing my studies. My future profession is directly related to children, and throughout all the years of training I have twice completed internships in children's camps and twice worked as an English teacher at school.
       I have long understood that I want to work with children and this really makes me happy. In 2018, my friend went to Miami as an au pair, and as soon as I found out about it, I began to ask her about the possibilities of this program, even then I decided to become an au pair.
        I am a very kind, open, honest and responsible person. I try to do everything consciously and with maximum dedication. I easily find a common language with people and the children love me very much. I can swim, skate, roller skate, ride a bicycle and can always teach or keep company with your kids in any activity. I like to draw, I am quite a creative person with a good imagination. I think it can come in handy to help with school projects.
More ⇩

Experience

I have been working with a girl for 3.5 years since her birth, her name is Eva. Now she has a sister, Sofia, she is only 1 month old. Their dad is military and often travels, and their mother usually works full time. They live a 10-minute walk from my house, so in the evening I leave for my home. In the morning I come to Eve, wake her, wash, make breakfast. Then I make sure that she puts on the right clothes (she puts on what she likes or wants to wear, but sometimes it can be a summer dress when it is snowing outside, so I always control her). I take her to the kindergarten by 8 a.m. and pick her up at 4 p.m. After we go for a walk and return home for dinner at 6 o’clock. I cook dinner and stay with her until 8-9 pm. If it's a day off and she doesn't need to go to the kindergarten. Then I come in the morning, cook breakfast and wake her up. After that we play at home: we draw, sing, dance, play toys and then go outside to play on the playground. At one o'clock in the afternoon we return home and I cook dinner. Then we study English for about 30 minutes. Then I read her a fairy tale and she has a nap for 45 min. She wakes up and we again go for a walk. We ride a scooter, run on the sports field together. We go to the cinema or children's entertainment center, sometimes exhibitions about space or dinosaurs come to our city. Eva loves them too.
      I would like to continue what I am doing now. The au pair program is a big step forward for me. I can get a lot of experience as a nanny and at the same time have the opportunity to improve my English and live in a country that I always wanted to go to.
       This will be my first au pair experience.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education University

Basic knowledge of Armenian (A2)

Sports  

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Нет

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Aug 2020

Latest starting date Dec 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.