Au Pair ID 1087612

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Анастасия

City/State Челябинск/Челябинская область

Country Russian Federation

Start Dec 2019 - Dec 2019

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of German (B1), Russian (Native)

Last action 19 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile visited by 11 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear host family,
My name is Anastasia, I am 23 years old. I graduated from the Finance University in Chelyabinsk. I have many interests!
I am a very creative, sporty person! Traveling and running in the city is very important to me. I like learning a lot. I love new acquaintances with people. I like to chat, play and go for a walk with children. I have a sister Katya. She is 11 years old. I raised them while my parents were at work. I worked as an assistant to the kindergarten teacher because I wanted to spend more time with children. And sometimes worked as a babysitter with my friends. In my free time I read books, listen to music, paint, go for a walk. After the end of the Au Pair program I would like to study at the University of Germany. I like this country and the cultural values ​​very much! I would like to learn German at a high level, so that I can return to Russia and tell everyone about my experiences and find a good job where I can apply my knowledge. I hope to become a good specialist and to be good at the job market. I am confident that I have good knowledge and are the most sought after in the job market.
If you choose me as an Au Pair, you will not regret it!
I tell a lot of interesting things about Russia and I am looking forward to getting acquainted with the culture of Germany! I will take care of your child with all the love and the enormous desire. Together with your child we get to know this beautiful country and this beautiful language. I will be a good member of your family who will help you and take care of your children! We will have a great time together!
Yours sincerely,
Anastasia.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Deutsch
I have not yet participated in this program and I am concerned. I would like to become a nanny, spend time with children, develop and communicate with them. Children sometimes perceive the world differently than adults, so to be not too serious, it feels very cool to feel like a child again! I want to try as a nanny for so long to make sure I'm ready to become a good mother for my child in the future!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student

Education Secondary School

Basic knowledge of English (A1)

Sports  фитнес, туризм, велосипед

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Has health problems нет

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Dec 2019

Latest starting date Dec 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.