Au Pair ID 931403

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Elizabeth

City/State Chelyabinsk/Chelyabinskay

Country Russian Federation

Start Aug 2019 - Oct 2019

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English

Last action 11 Hours Ago

1

115

98%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

My name is Elizabeth, Liz for shot, I'm from Russia and I’m 18 years old. I graduated from high school and ready to discover the world. I studied English for 9 years, I lost my skill a little, as there is no proper practice, but I still speak well, I know German a little. I would really like to learn French too. I want to say I really love children very much and love spending time with them, because at these moments you can become a child for a while, remember that happy time. I will become for children not just a nanny or Au Pair, I will be a friend, sister, mentor, I will teach what I know, and they will teach me what they know.
More ⇩

Experience

I really love children and I think they are love me too. Many of my friends have younger brothers or sisters, with whom I always find a common language and I can calmly look after them. Also I have many cousins and I help monitor the child since their birth. One of my cousin, her name is Varvara, now she is 6 years old, I help her mum all this time. I feed, bathe, sing lullabies, read fairy tales, play various games. I often spend the matinees for junior classes in school, playing different children's characters. For 2 weeks I was a volunteer in kindergarten, helped the teacher. It was the best experience. All the children I met were very different but I was able to understand each one and find a common language. I easily find the approach to the child, because every child is very individual and already a little person. I know a lot of children's games, we will never be bored.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Graduate (high school)

Education Secondary School

Basic knowledge of German

Sports  Swimming, ice-skating

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Нет

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Aug 2019

Latest starting date Oct 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us