Au Pair ID 1128628

Nationality Ukrainian | More ⇩

Full name Anna

City/State Чернигов/Черниговская область

Country Ukraine

Start Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Ukrainian (Native), Russian (Native)

Last action 30 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Greetings,

I am Anna, I'm 30 years old, I'm single and have no children, but I would love to have. I do not drink or smoke, I have always have been for a healthy lifestyle, I also do not like parties, I prefer walking outdoors. I love dogs, but we do not get along with cats.

I graduated from secondary school №34, 11 classes. At school I was a quiet child, executive and creative. Good grades had on Chemistry, Drawing, Physical Education, Literature, Astronomy. In high school I attended computer courses in Informatics. Also participated in competitions in running in the school and after in the Lyceum.

I am a multi-faceted and creative person, I have been involved in sports for quite some time (aerobics, running, bicycles, fitness, lifting), I like active rest and basically active life (so I am currently studying for a fitness coach, I like helping people achieve their goals). I also like drawing and decorating. I also like to travel, if it possible I go abroad, but in general I travel inside my country. I interesting in self-study on psychology.

I work as a referent-translator in a construction-design company, and it inspired me to study the language, maybe even several in the future.

I have a driver's license, but my driving experience is very poor.
More ⇩

Experience

My family is consist of 4 people, parents and a younger sister. My father by nature the builder can not sit without work, my mother is now retired, is fond of gardening. The sister lives separately with her groom.

Since I was the eldest daughter in the family, I always felt responsible for my sister, the same feeling remained until now. At the age of 14, I had to organize leisure activities for about 7 children, these were children from my street between the ages of 4 and 12, and since I was the eldest child, I came up with games and directed the process. Sometimes I went to visit my uncle in Germany, my niece was then 2 years old, and since everyone was at work during the daytime, I was looking after her. Now I have a goddaughter 3 years old, I visit her at the weekend, we paint, play, sometimes we go out for ice cream.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Administration

Education University

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Велосипед, бег, плавание, кемпинг, спортзал, активные виды отдыха

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Special diet

Has health problems I wear glasses, if I sit for a long time, my back hurts

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Feb 2020

Latest starting date Apr 2020

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.