Member ID 1408303

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Anna

City/State Ярославль/Ярославская область

Country Russian Federation

Start Mar 2020 - Aug 2020

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Russian (Native)

Last action 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile visited by 30 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Good afternoon! With all my heart I surrender to a new work! New experience, new opportunities! I will be glad of feedback from each family. I am ready to take responsibility to look after your kids, to become their friend. I want to participate in the Au pair program because I want to improve my English skills and to be a part of your family and I have always loved the idea of exploring new places :) I study for a journalist. I`m a positive, active girl. My motto for life "Live while young" means that you need to fill your life with bright colors, walk, travel, learn as much as possible. Enjoy life! I`m a creative person, I am more inclined to the humanities, since childhood I have been engaged in dancing, swimming, volleyball, visited the theatre studio for 8 years. I am very sociable, purposeful, I boil in a huge desire to travel, learn new, get acquainted with new people. Work is an integral part of my life, combining work with arriving in a new country, in a circle of new people, my dream! I traveled around UK, so I was able to improve conversational English, saw the real life of the English family, which I was pleasantly surprised. My English is not yet perfect, but I study it hard, so staying in a native speaker's house will be a useful and interesting experience for me :) UK has become for me not just a country,here I see my future! So with great pleasure I would like to accept an invitation from a family from UK!
More ⇩

Experience

From the age of 12 I actively spend time with my younger cousins and with my younger sister. Au Pair- new project for me, the ability to travel and work at the same time, to spend time with children with benefit. You can not worry, I can cook and clean the house, if your children need special food, no problem.I can take your children to school and take them home after graduation, as well as have fun and productive free time, we can play or learn homework, I think everything will work out! And also walks with the baby, and I am also ready to walk with your pet, I really like dogs! xxx
With great desire I want to master this work, as well as plunge into the life of another country, it is very interesting for me to study people, their habits, customs.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student

Education Secondary School

Basic knowledge of German (A1)

Sports  

Religion

For the Au Pair religion is

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Нет

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Earliest starting date Mar 2020

Latest starting date Aug 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.