Member ID 2604869

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Soreane

City/State 36200 - ARGENTON SUR CREUSE/ Centre-Val de Loire

Country France

Start Sep 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), French (Native)

Last action 8 days ago

Would you like to contact Soreane?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Dear Parents,

I am pleased to introduce myself to you as your future aupair daughter. My name is Soreane and I am 19 years. I decided to become aupair girl because I love children and I like to explore new horizons.

I am a very creative and resourceful person, and I enjoy entertaining children with fun and educational activities. I have already had several experiences with the children, especially during my civic service in primary school. This experience taught me to be patient, to communicate effectively with children and to find creative solutions to the challenges that arise.

I am very motivated to discover a new culture and improve my language skills. As an aupair girl, I am willing to commit to providing a safe and happy environment for your children. I would love to participate in family activities and contribute to the daily life of your home.
More ⇩


I have had the opportunity to gain meaningful experience in child care through various opportunities that have come my way. I started with babysitting, where I had the opportunity to look after children of different ages, from babies to older children. I loved spending time with them, telling them stories, playing games and helping them with their homework. I learned to adapt to each child and meet their specific needs.

I then had the opportunity to do a civic service in elementary school, where I was in daily contact with the children. I enjoyed working with them, helping them with their homework and encouraging them in their learning. I was able to observe their personal and social development closely, which allowed me to better understand their needs and interests.

Finally, I also have a little sister that I am used to taking care of often. I learned to take care of her, play with her and help her with her homework. This experience allowed me to better understand family dynamics and gain experience in child care within my own family.

In short, through my childcare experiences, I have developed strong communication, adaptability and patience skills. I learned how to meet the specific needs of each child and build trust with them. I am convinced that these skills will be useful for my future experience as an au pair.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Service civique, auto entrepreneuse

Education College

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)
Spanish: Elementary (A2)

Sports  de la gym, de la musculation , du yoga

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain, Italy, Cyprus & Greece

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

During my free time, I like to devote myself to several activities that allow me to recharge my batteries and develop. I love practicing yoga and sports because it keeps me in shape and feels good in my body. The sports sessions give me a real boost of energy and motivation. I am also very attentive to taking care of myself, both physically and mentally. I take time for myself to offer myself moments of relaxation and relaxation. This can take many forms, such as skin care, a good hot bath or a movie night. Travelling is also one of my passions. I love discovering new cultures, new landscapes and meeting different people. I think it helps me open my mind and take a step back from my daily life. I also love reading, which is one of my favourite activities. I love discovering new authors and new literary genres. It’s a way to escape and immerse myself in different universes. Now you know how I spend my free time and the activities that excite me. I hope this gives you a better understanding of me and my interests.