Member ID 2611304

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Elia

City/State 84210 - PERNES LES FONTAINES/ Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Country France

Start Aug 2023 - Apr 2024

Duration of stay 3-11 Months

Good knowledge of French (Native)

Last action 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact Elia?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Dear future family, I would be very happy to be able to live this incredible adventure by your side and hope to spend unforgettable moments that I will remember all my life. To describe myself in a few words, I am creative, very sporty and passionate. I love children and they love me too. I am determined, patient and know how to be very attentive. I have 1 brother as well as a little sister whom I practically raised. So I'm used to children. In addition I have often looked after children as a nanny.
If I want to be an aupair girl, it is above all to share an incredible experience as well as discover new languages and cultures. I have always had this desire for adventure and travel.
If you need more information about me, I will answer it with great pleasure.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair but as mentioned before, I have often looked after children as a babysitter. Moreover, I have a big family and I am used to being surrounded and taking care of little cousins. Ect
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Au Pair

Education Other

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2), Since 5 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 4 Year/s

Sports  Oui beaucoup, danse, boxe, escalade

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, Spain, USA, Greece & Malta

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 3-11 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am very sporty and have practiced many sports since my youngest age. Currently I practice rock climbing, boxing and dancing. I also love being creative, I draw and paint from time to time. After my au pair mission I will surely resume my studies to become an osteopath, studies that I would do abroad. I intend to travel and discover as many languages, cultures and incredible places as possible!