Member ID 2525818

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Luisa

City/State Abtsteinach/ Hesse

Country Germany

Start Sep 2023 - Nov 2023

Duration of stay 5-9 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), German (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Luisa?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile visited by 20 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello,
My Name is Luisa and I am 19 years old. I live in Hesse, Germany with my parents and my older sister. In 2023 I am searching for a family as Au-Pair. I will finish my A-Level in summer this year with a good grade, but then it is time for leaving my comfort zone. To live in an other country for a time would be nice. Moreover I love kids because of their view on the world and i know how to spend a good time with them. I have two younger cousins ( 5 and 7 ) and a lot of other kids in my family. Moreover i was at a primary school for two weeks for know more about the job as a teacher and i really liked having kids around me. I think I am a responsible person. I could also take some jobs beside looking at the children. I have my driving liscence since 2 years and i drive almost every day. In Generell, I hope to find a family with lovely kids and maybe a second home where i feel comfortable and welcome. So i hope I will be in some way a part of the family and not just a girl who helps by the household.
More ⇩

Experience

I would like to become an Au Pair because I want to know more about the other country, the culture there and how to speak the language. Personally I love kids and to have fun with them. As an Au Pair I could have both things together and support the parents at the same time. Its a great opportunity to leave my home-town bubble and to get inspired by others.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education College

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language
Spanish: Elementary (A2)
English: Advanced (C1)

Sports  Handball and gym

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Mar - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 5-9 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Nov 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I Would say i am an intelligent and open-minded girl who likes to get inspired by others. New things are always nice for me and I have no Problem with leaving my comfort zone and experience new lifestyles. Moreover i can talk easily to unknown people, so i am not shy. Its important for me to be kind, respectful and lovely to each other. I want to add that I can take responsibility in moments where it is necessary and I take my job as seriously as the parents expecting it. My interests are doing sports and drawing. Being creative in generell. To travel around the world is one of the most important goals at my list. After being an Au Pair i would like to study, not sure in which country, but i am interested in politics, economy, arts or maybe i will be a Teacher. How you can see, there are a lot of themes i am interested in. Its important for me to educate myself, exspecially learning languages, but i don‘t want to forget that having fun and enjoying life is also necessary.