Member ID 1277833

Nationality Filipino | More ⇩

Full name Jhanine

City/State Rosenheim/ Bavaria

Country Germany

Start Oct 2022 - Nov 2022

Duration of stay 13-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 01 Sep 2022

Would you like to contact Jhanine?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi future AU pair family. I’m Jhanine, 22 years old from the Philippines I’m seeking for you and I hope you find me. I hope that I can find a host family to accept me. I’m currently studying German language. I would like to find a host family that is staying in Munich because my sister lives in Munich. If you have more questions please feel free to ask me anything and you can write me directly through here. And you can meet with my sister too because she was once an au pair before.
More ⇩

Experience

I spend most of the time taking care of kids. I’m working in Abu Dhabi as a bank teller and I can speak English . I love taking care of children because they give me joy and I want to see how they grow. It’s a hard work but the most enjoyable work I love. I can assure you that I can take good care of your children and teach them a lot.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Customer Service Representative

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language
German: Elementary (A2), Since 4 Month

Sports  Badminton, running

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Austria, Denmark, Germany & Norway

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 13-24 Months

Earliest starting date Oct 2022

Latest starting date Nov 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love singing and playing some instruments. I like to run and I’m a very easy funny and jolly person. I would like to meet people who have a life lesson and teach me to be a better person. I have a lot of dreams and I like to help my family and myself to improve more in my life.