Member ID 1840466

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name Ayşe

City/State ADANA/

Country Turkey

Start Jul 2021 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Turkish (Native)

Last action 04 Jul 2021

Would you like to contact Ayşe?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello, I am Ayşe, from Turkey, Adana. If you reseach little bit, you can see that adana is the hotest city in turkey. ıts between the world and sun (closer to sun). And I'm 24 years old, I hope I wont be older when I met you. I graduated from Mersin University of sociology department (2020 july). Mersin is the city that one hour away from Adana. Sociology is the department that makes you awareness. But after you graduated, probably you ll be unemployee like me. But ıts ok because before ı bruise my elbows on the work table ı wanted to go abroad (again), meet new people, discover new places, get a more friend around the world, get more experiences and ı want to talk english like my mothertongue anymore. And yes, three years ago ı have gone to poland by erasmus for nine months, and ıt was the best experience in my life, ı want to do it again, when ı m still young and still can walk. ı spent my time at home mostly because of pandemic and ıt was really tiring for mental health. ı need a big change. of course ı didint waste my time completly. ı tried some jobs but yoou know, they were ordinary and boring. ı need something moving, something except looking on the computer all day (working is 9-12 hours in my country). After graduation, I evaluate this process with online training. and of course ı m reading book anytime, watching movies and tv series. Painting is my only and best ability. I like drawing charcoal and painting as hobby. I love pets, speacially cats, I like to take a rise plants. And ı believe that we will have fun and learn lots of things together.
More ⇩

Experience

I want to be an an au pair, because ıts my another opportunity to go to abroad. I want to gain more experience, learn new things, new language, meet new people, living in another culture. I feel like ı always have to be in a changes. You know, this year ı be au pair, another two year along ı do master, then ı can be au pair again, when ı m in my country, ı try some jobs... And oh, ı m almost thirty:((
I have not this kind of experience. I mean I did not take care of with children officially. But ı have two little sisters(one of the is not much little(20)) and three cousins(10,10,14). When they were baby, ı was taking care of them(and still). And my moms cousisns are still calling me for take care of their child (and ı love that children(7,8)). During the 2016 summer vacation, I voluntarily taught painting lessons to children between the ages of 9-12 at the public house. When ı was studying ı took pedogogical formation sertificate from shool. Its not my speacialist area but I have info about child development.
I am the person who described by her friends as funny and cheerful. I'm always motivated and energetic. I'm quiet friendly person and I usually don't feel like stranger where ı am, ı can adapt easily. I always try to be kind and I expect it. Kindness, understanding, tolerance, respect, sincerity and honesty, to being clearly are most important things in any relationship (with family, workmates, friends, boy/girl friend, children, student...). ı m open mind person, ı dont judge people and ı dont like this kind of things. I prefer to pretend like a child while ı m with a child, not an adult. Of course ı m not talking about to being naughty, I'm talking about talking with their language and playing games. If you want to know: my sign is capricorn, my rising sign is sagittarius, my moon sign is taurus.
Of course I like reading book anytime, watching movies and tv series. Aspeacially ıf the books or movies are including sociological or pshcological factors for analysis. Painting is my only and best ability. I like drawing charcoal and painting as hobby. as a hobby but sometimes ı sell them. You can see my pics on instagram page(ı have much more). I like takig care of my plants and painting my flowerpats. I like hiking, brathing fresh air or hiking seaside. ı like the things like incense, candle. ı wish ı could play any enstrument but ı cant, ı am really unability about music. but ı can listen very well and ı love listenin music, anytime, anywhere. I like cooking and ı m good at this, you cant eat them but ı also like baking cake(kddng). Aaand ı love travelling. Really, I cant stand where ı am. If have money in my pokcet, ı have to finisht it quickly.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education University

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)

Sports  -

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems -

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Czech Republic, Italy, Spain, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Jul 2021

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.