Member ID 2472828

Nationality Colombian | More ⇩

Full name Laura Stefania Tob

City/State Peterborough/ Cambridgeshire

Country United Kingdom

Start Dec 2022 - Feb 2023

Duration of stay 1-6 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 20 days ago

Would you like to contact Laura Stefania Tob?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello everyone, my name is Laura, I am a young Colombian girl who has been living in Spain for a couple of years, I would like to have my first experience as an Au Pair, I have worked with children before and also I have always taken care of my siblings, I have had different pets throughout my life and I am a person with a great and genuine love for animals and children.
I am a very responsible, straightforward, clean, loving, kind, respectful and honest person, I know I will be able to take very good care of your children with all confidence and kindness.
One of my dreams is to become an amazing chef, and make people happy through cooking.
One of my biggest motivations for being an Aupair is that I would like to learn a new language, immerse myself in the culture of the family and their country.
My English is at a basic level and I would like to improve it.
More ⇩


More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-6 Months

Earliest starting date Dec 2022

Latest starting date Feb 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Honest person, creative, funny, direct, humble, eager to discover the world, travel, make friends, meet new cultures and countries, nature and animal lover, I love cooking and food of the world.