Member ID 2538440

Nationality Australian | More ⇩

Full name Macey

City/State Adelaide/ South Australia

Country Australia

Start Sep 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 1-6 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 8 days ago

Would you like to contact Macey?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi! My name is Macey, I am 18 years old and currently live in Adelaide, Australia and I am looking for a host family that will welcome me into their home and to help me grow as a person. I am a bright, fun loving and family orientated person that loves to meet new people and make the best of each situation. I love to play tennis, paint, read, travel and be in nature and the outdoors. I speak small amounts of both Italian and French but would love to improve them with the help of my host family! I would love to help your child/children grow into their true self and I believe that they would help me grow into myself as well.
More ⇩

Experience

I would love to be an Au Pair to gain experience working abroad and to improve my languages, as well as growing my independence. I have much volunteer experience working with children, including teaching them how to swim and water safety (which I have correct qualifications for). I have babysat my niece and nephews many times as well as having coached multiple children's sporting teams throughout the years, but would love to expand my au pair and nannying experiences.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
French: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Month
Italian: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Month

Sports  Tennis, Lacrosse, Swimming

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Apr - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France & Italy

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-6 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I will be moving to Sydney at the beginning of 2024 to begin my university studies of Ancient History but would love to continue being an au pair or nanny throughout my studies.