Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Belgian
Elise living in Belgium

Elise (20 / Ms. ), Belgian, Student - High School living in Belgium looking for Au Pair job in South Africa, Canada, United Kingdom, Thailand & USA for 4-6 months

Au Pair ID 1214557

Nationality Belgian

Full name Elise

City/State Affligem/Flamande

Country Belgium

Start Jan 2019 - Jan 2019

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Good knowledge of French

Last action 14 Days Ago

1

3

100%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Dear family,

My name is Elise and I am 19 years old (20 years old in December), I am part of a family of 4 children, I am the second one, I live in Belgium and I am of Belgian nationality of Rwandan origin. mother tongue is french and i have basic notions in english and dutch i am someone very sociable, spontaneous and attentive.


Chère famille,

Je m'appelle Elise et j'ai 19 ans (20 ans en décembre), je fais partie d'une famille de 4 enfants je suis la deuxième, j'habite en Belgique et je suis de nationalité belge d'origine rwandaise, ma langue maternelle est le français et j’ai des notions de base en anglais et néerlandais je suis quelqu'un de très sociable, spontanée et à l'écoute.
More ⇩

Experience

I have not yet been au pair but I had to follow a two-year training to become a child facilitator so I have a diploma as a leader recognized by the Federation Wallonia Brussels. I already work several times in the plains of children and also been a facilitator in children's camps. My hobbies are basketball that allowed me to have a team spirit. I also like traveling a lot because I like learning about new culture and discovering new places.


Je n’ai pas encore été fille au paire mais j’ai eu à suivre une formation de deux ans afin de devenir animatrice d'enfant j'ai donc un diplôme en tant que animatrice reconnu par la fédération Wallonie Bruxelles. J'ai déjà travailler plusieurs fois dans des plaines d'enfants et aussi été animatrice en camps pour enfants. Mes hobbys sont le basket-ball cela m'a permis d'avoir un esprit d'équipe. J'aime aussi beaucoup voyager car j'aime apprendre de nouvelle culture et découvrir de nouveaux endroit.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student - High School

Education Secondary School

Basic knowledge of English

Sports  Basketball

Religion Protestant

Religion for you is Very important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Poussière

Height 168cm = 5'6"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Earliest starting date Jan 2019

Latest starting date Jan 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 7

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
AuPair.com
Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!