Member ID 2319837

Nationality Ivorian | More ⇩

Full name Kader

City/State Abidjan/

Country Ivory Coast

Start Feb 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 24-24 Months

Good knowledge of French (Native)

Last action 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact Kader?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 25 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello, my name is kader, I am of Ivorian nationality (Ivory Coast) and I live in the city of Abidjan.
I am interested in your offer which you applied for. I am a good boy, caring, courageous, respectful. I have already been aupair several times in my country, and neighboring countries, I have lots of friends who are and I am very good at aupairing and nannying. Sex is not important the goal is to find someone who masters this job.
I want to be an aupair in your family because I really like this job and it's also my first job at the moment, I really like traveling and I really like playing with the children, protecting them, I like doing the security, I really like meeting new people and getting to know each other.
I also want to learn several languages ​​especially English, Spanish, German, Italian Arabic etc...
I hope that my application will hold your attention and that you will be able to give it a favorable response.
I remain at your entire disposal for any further information.

Thanks see you soon !
More ⇩


Well I have already been an au pair several times in my country, and the neighboring countries I have lots of friends who are au pairs and I am very good at aupairing, nannying, caring for the elderly, etc. .
More ⇩

Additional pictures



Police clearance certificates
Identity Proofs
Identity Proofs

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Graduate (high school)

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language, Since 13 Year/s
English: Beginner (A1), Since 6 Year/s
Spanish: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Year/s

Sports  Oui

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belgium, USA, France, United Kingdom & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 24-24 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 7

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My goal is to deepen the social character, to keep the bond which is between me and the children and to know several languages ​​and Countries. I really like travelling, sports, security, etc. I really like helping others, taking good care of children and doing security.