Member ID 1991082

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Alba

City/State Alcobendas/ Madrid

Country Spain

Start Apr 2022 - May 2022

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact Alba?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello, i’m glad to now you, my name is Alba, I am 21 years old and I live in a town near Madrid, Alcobendas.
This is my mother, her name is Marimar, and this is my father Jose.
and this are my relatives, my aunt, my uncle, my mother, and my cousin.
This is my grandmother, who is the oldest, and who is one of the most important people in my life.

After finishing In my secundary school, I started studying aesthetics and beauty, and I am a professional makeup artist.
I love the beauty world, makeup, and facial care. I was working in a center in Madrid, it is a store specialized in beauty, Yves Rocher.
I was also working in a Shopping Center, in a fashion, handbags and accessories store called Parfois.

At the moment, I am attending a flight attendant, I love traveling and getting to know new countries, cultures, and people.
This training helps me to be a more responsible and mature person, since being on a plane the most important thing is the safety of the passengers, and therefore the flight attendants play a fundamental role.

This is the inside of an airplane, where I am going to work in the future.
I feel like it is a job that will give me happiness.

These are Paula and Edu, two children aged 4 and 6 who I take care of in the summer.
I love spending time with them, playing games, helping them with their homework, and teaching them new things.

Paula is very calm, and Edu is more playful, each child is different and that is why you have to know how to adapt to them.

I love children, I know that they are a great responsibility, because they are very young and they do not know that they can hurt themselves, so you have to take good care of them and be pending.

One of my hobbies Is painting my nails, I feel that it is very nice to have a good image.

I also love to cook, whenever I have time, I spend hours in the kitchen, making food for myself and my mother.
I like all foods, pasta, meat, fish, vegetables ... and I adore chocolate

I really like going to the beach, sunbathing, and swimming in the sea.
Every summer I go with my mother to cities that have a sea, because there is none in Madrid.

Animals are other of my passions.
Right now I have two dogs and a cat.
They have very different characters but they love each other very much.

I would like to go to the US to improve my level of English, because for a flight attendant it is very important to have a high level, I like children a lot and I think they will teach me many things, and I will teach them too.
More ⇩

Experience

I have looked after two children.
A 6-year-old girl and a 5-year-old boy.
During the summer months.
I helped them do their homework, we went to the pool, we played many games in the park, with water balloons, balls ... I would shower them, prepare food, or dinner, we would watch a movie eating popcorn and then read them a I count and put them to bed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Sales Clerk

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Beginner (A1), Since 6 Month

Sports  Natación.

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No.

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Ireland

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2022

Latest starting date May 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.