Member ID 2608172

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Naila

City/State Alcorcón/ Madrid

Country Spain

Start Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact Naila?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello, my name is Naila! I am 21 years old and I live in Madrid, Spain. I am currently finishing my degree as a Primary Education Teacher at the Complutense University of Madrid. In addition, I have been working with children for 4 years, giving private lessons.

I would like to be an AuPair since I like working with children, playing with them, teaching them, and above all educating them in values such as responsibility, autonomy and cooperation. I believe that children are in the middle of the learning stage, not only speaking in terms of educational subjects but also values. So I think that working as an AuPair gives me the opportunity to combine the two things I like the most, education/childcare and traveling to another place to learn languages and new cultures.

I would be delighted to be able to stay with the families to develop my role as a caregiver to the maximum, in addition to being able to teach a new language, Spanish, since children are more adept at learning new languages from an early age. I am very organized and clean, I like to have everything tidy and I also like to cook a lot, it is one of my other favorite hobbies.

I hope you consider me suitable to work, in case of any doubt that arises I am here to solve it for you!
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I have not had experience as an AuPair because during all this time I have been studying and working to be able to save and have the opportunity to go to work abroad. However, I have been a volunteer in scout camps and have worked with children for the last 4 years, as well as doing internships in various schools. So I am quite familiar with children, how to deal with them and even how to teach them to learn.
More ⇩

Additional pictures


Language Certificate

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 18 Year/s
German: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Month

Sports  Voleibol y baile

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Aug - 2020

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, Netherlands, Bahamas & Maldives

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Personally, I consider myself a fairly responsible and orderly person. I like my space to be clean, that way I can work better. I really like sports, in the past I used to do volleyball, dance, gym; and now I do climbing. I'm listening to music all day and I love watching series and movies, I really value time alone at home watching a good series in bed. Despite that, I am very adventurous, I love traveling and discovering new countries, monuments and, above all, trying new foods. After my stay as an AuPair I would like to find a job as a Spanish teacher in a European or English-speaking country, to continue my training as a teacher and to be able to live abroad for a while.