au pair

Maya, child care provider from Alexandra, New Zealand - 2474839

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find Au Pair in Otago (New Zealand)


Cueba, 22 years old, Tourism Professional from New Zealand looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in United Kingdom

New Zealander Au Pair
English, Spanish Mar 2023 - Dec 2023 (Select) Very active in response
Cueba is a Non-Smoker Cueba has got a first aid certification Cueba can swim Cueba can ride a bike

Hello families, my name is Cueba! In 2022 I graduated from University with a Bachelor's degree in Sport and Exercise Science and Human Nutrition. For the past 8-months I have been working full-time as a Tourism professional in Motorsport, however I plan to move to the UK in March 2023 until June 2024 and would love to au pair for a family for any amount of time during this...

Becky, 28, British, Child Care Worker currently in New Zealand searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in New Zealand

British Au Pair
English Feb 2023 - Mar 2023 (Select) Average response
Becky is a Non-Smoker Becky has got a first aid certification Becky can swim Becky can ride a bike

Hey I’m Becky! I’m originally from England but have been living in New Zealand for 6 years and this is my home now. My passion is working with children and I have worked as a support teacher for children with behavioural and special needs for over 10 years. I love being outdoors and you can usually find me at the beach! I am trained as a Dive Master and adore the sea. I...

Melody, 47, Dutch, Dentist currently in New Zealand searching for Nanny & Live-in Tutor job in France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Dutch Au Pair
English, Dutch, French Feb 2023 - Apr 2023 (Select) Very active in response
Melody is a Non-Smoker Melody has got a first aid certification Melody can swim Melody can ride a bike

Greetings, I hope this finds you and your family well and having a great start to 2023. If you've clicked on my profile, then below is some more information about me as an individual, but if you have any questions, just ask. I'm a highly educated, caring, peace-loving, cultured, well-read, intelligent, trustworthy, responsible, respectful, ethical, emotionally mature,...

Kayleigh is a Non-Smoker Kayleigh has got a first aid certification Kayleigh can swim Kayleigh can ride a bike

We are happy to introduce Kayleigh originally from New Zealand, who is dreaming of working as Au Pair & Nanny. The applicant is experienced in University and currently works as Designer. The Au Pair is an experienced driver and has a driving license.

Hire Au pairs, Nannies from New Zealand