Member ID 2527205

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Celeste

City/State Algeciras/ Cádiz

Country Spain

Start Sep 2024 - Sep 2025

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 21 days ago

Would you like to contact Celeste?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hi, I'm Celeste and I'm from Spain. I would love to be part of the au pair program since one of my dreams is to get to know other countries and other cultures and to be able to improve my English and gain experience for my future. I am a law student, and I would like to do this experience at the end of my degree, that is, in 2 years, which would be in 2025.
Although it is still early, I have signed up to see how this program works and to be able to do it safely when the time comes.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I am the older sister of my two brothers, a girl and a boy, so I have experience with children because I have always helped my parents take care of them when they work.
I have not been an au pair before.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Social Science

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 14 Year/s

Sports  Gimnasia Rítmica

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, USA, Ireland & Bahamas

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2024

Latest starting date Sep 2025

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very responsible and cheerful person, I really like music, I play the piano, cello and ukulele. I was in rhythmic gymnastics for 10 years and have tried other sports, so I consider myself an active person who likes sports. In addition, I am an evangelical Christian and I have worked with children in workshops and camps.