Member ID 2606696

Nationality German, Polish | More ⇩

Full name Magdalena

City/State Allershausen/ Bavaria

Country Germany

Start Oct 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), German (Native), Polish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Magdalena?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
I'm Magdalena, 18 years old from Germany. I want to be an au pair because it's a great way to see the world while pursuing my passion. I am a registered nanny and work in a nursery with children aged 0-3 years. I also have experience with children aged 4-7 years.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Deutsch
I still have no experience as an au pair. In childcare, however, some. I am very interested in the country, the landscapes, the way of life and the people there. I also find the language exceptionally beautiful.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Kinderpflegerin

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language, Since 17 Year/s
Polish: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 8 Year/s
Norwegian: Elementary (A2), Since 6 Month

Sports  Kraftsport, Yoga, Pilates

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Norway

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Oct 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very creative person, I like to paint, occasionally take photos and love to do handicrafts and design. I like reading books and I'm often outdoors in nature. I like going for long walks or hiking. I live alone so I have experience with household chores. I have three siblings aged 3, 8 and 17. So I often looked after my siblings and kept them busy. My plans after the au pair stay are not entirely clear to me. I don't fixate on it too much. I want to collect beautiful moments, experiences and memories. Who knows what's coming, maybe I'll want to stay there too.