Member ID 2533894

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Lucía

City/State Alpedrete/ Madrid

Country Spain

Start Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Duration of stay 2-12 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact Lucía?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

More ⇩

Experience

Hello family, my name is Lucía, I am 23 years old, I live in a town in the north of Madrid with my older brother, I consider myself a fairly independent and responsible person, I have worked on many occasions at birthday parties with children of different ages and also taking care of them, the truth is that I have always had a great time and have had good experiences.
I am a medical emergency technician, everything that has to do with the world of healthcare fascinates me and I am always willing to learn new things and help in any way I can.
I love to play, take walks in the countryside, watch movies, go out to eat... all plans are good!
Netherlands is a country that I fell in love with from the first time I went there, I have been working there for a month and I really want to go back and fulfill my dream of living there.
Any questions do not hesitate to contact me, thank you very much for your attention and I hope we can talk soon
My English is not perfect, I understand when they speak to me, but it is difficult for me to speak a bit, I will get it!!
I would like to know if this is a problem
I love animals and I am always ready to take care of them. ?
I like all types of food!!
I don't have allergies
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Au Pair

Education Other

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Beginner (A1)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Netherlands

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 2-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩