Au Pair ID 1451667

Nationality Filipino | More ⇩

Full name May Claudine

Street address Only Premium members

City/State Amstelveen/Noord holland

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Netherlands

Start Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Filipino (Native)

Last action 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear Host Family,
My name is May Claudine, a 24 year-old Filipina. I graduated Bachelor of Science in Agriculture at Visayas State University in the Philippines.
I am currently an aupair here in the netherlands. My contract will end on Oct 2020. My host family has 3 children, a 3 yr. Old twin and 11 mos. Old baby. I help them with their day to day life . Take care of the children and doing household chores.

I am a person whose fun to be with, simple but full of stories, with initiative and loves to be with kids. Living in a rural province wherein kids are close to each other made my childhood experience wonderful and worthwhile. I have learned how to swim since our house is just close to the river. My friends and I would spend our summer vacation mostly swimming in the river where we would go on all day. I also know how to ride a bike since my grandpa gave me one when I was just a kid.
I am so blessed to have a family who are very supportive and understanding. They help and guide me in every step of the way. I grew up in a big family, my father, mother and three sibling'.At a young age I have learned how to be responsible and be independent for my little sister. My mom is a teacher so she's always busy doing things at school that some of it she can't finish she brings them in our home. From there, I have learned how to do household chores and take care of my little sister such as preparing her uniform for her school and helping her in her assignments to make things easier for my mom. I have a two-year-old nephew and a 4-year-old niece and they are both cute and very energetic kids.I have experienced and learned on how to bath, feed, change nappies and dress them. I love being with kids because they are so full of life and energy that makes you feel you are young again. I have decided to take an opportunity to be an au pair. I will not just simply use my capabilities of being with children but also I can share my language, traditions and culture from my home country.
During my free time I usually play with my guitar or if I'm in the mood to sing, I sing in our karaoke. I love listening to music most especially love songs.
It is always my dream to venture the other side of the world especially the European countries because I wanted to meet other kinds of people and experience their culture.
I still want to be an aupair because i want to continue my journey here in Europe. I'm so excited to meet my new host family.
More ⇩

Experience

I really love being with children because they make me happy. I take care of children age 3 yrs old and 11 mos. Old . I prepare food for them and give them fruits. I also sit with them whenever they're eating , i change their diaper and also their clothes. im the one preparing their milk and puts the baby to sleep.
I play with them inside the house and also whenever we go outside.

I also have a sister who is 13 years younger than me i took care of her when was a child.
Whenever the children are not around or sleeping i clean the house especially th kitchen.

I want to be an aupair because i love taking care of children and be part of your family and help you the best i can. I also wnt to experience your culture and learn something from it.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Au Pair

Education College

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  N/A

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Sep 2020

Latest starting date Oct 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.